Über uns
Technologien
Unsere Fachkenntnisse
Press Release
Terms and Conditions
Downloads
Kontakt
Impressum
Site Map
Home Page

Kontakt

* Vorname

Telefon

* Name

* E-Mail

Strasse

* Firmenname

Telefax


* Erforderliche Felder

Germany
Fine Line Gesellschaft für Leiterplattentechnik mbH
Itterpark 4
40724 Hilden

 
+49 210390854-0
+49 (0)2103 90854-20
info@fineline-global.com
SCHWEIZ
Fineline group
35 Winkelried Strasse
CH-6003 Luzern
 
Tel.:+41 - 41 - 544 50 33
Mob.: +41 - 78 853 81 30
+41 - 22 594 83 30
info-schweiz@fineline-global.com
Russian Federation
MOSCOW office
FINELINE Russia LLC
Malaya Semenovskaya street 11A
Building 4
107023, Moscow
 
(495) 666-44-04
(495) 666-44-04
pcb@flnpcb.ru
   
Russian Federation
SANKT-PETERSBURG office
FINELINE Russia, LLC
49 Nepokorennyh Avenue, Lit "A",
Office 518, Business complex N49
195220, St.Retersburg
 
(812) 493-78-20
(812) 493-78-21
spb@flnpcb.ru
   
Italy
Fineline Italy Srl
VIA DELLA MOSCOVA 18
20121 MILANO
035670282
0356668703
Info-Italy@fineline-global.com
   
Italy
IM-EX srl
via F.lli Kennedy 22/c 24060 Bagnatica (Bg)
035670282
0356668703
info@imex-srl.it



Spain
Fineline Spain , S.L.U.
C/Señor de Aranzate, 14 – Bajo
20304 – Irun (Gipuzkoa)
+34-943-57.14.26
+33 (0) 1-79-75-52-26
Info-spain@fineline-global.com



United Kingdom
FineLine VAR Ltd
Unit L2, Redman Road
Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
Calne, Wiltshire
SN11 9PR
+44 (0) 1249 815815
uk-sales@fineline-global.com



Belgium & Netherlands
Benelux
 
+31 492 590 059
info-benelux@fineline-global.com




France
FineLine France SAS
660 chemin vieux
34150 GIGNAC
 
+33 (0) 4.67.96.39.69
+33 (0) 1-79.75.52.26
info-france@fineline-global.com


Poland
Fineline Polska Sp. z o.o.
Olivia Gate – Olivia Business Centre
Al. Grunwaldzka 472, 80-309 Gdańsk
+48 784 332 637
sprzedaz@fineline-global.com


Scandinavia, Finland & Baltic states Fineline Nordic AB
Flöjelbergsgatan 20B
SE-43137 Mölndal , Sweden
 
+46(0)8 590 993 90
Info-nordic@fineline-global.com